FIND A DEALER

GAUTENG DEALERS Address Contact Details
PROTON EDENVALE 146 Van Riebeeck Street Edenvale
between Mynhard St & 10th Ave
Vehicle Sales: +27 11 452 8988

Manager : Len Matthews
+27 76 091 2753

PROTON GEZINA Voortrekker Road Gezina
between Ben Swart and Booysen Streets
Vehicle Sales: +27 12 335 9929

Manager : Francois Opperman
+27 82 925 7433

Email:francoiso@pearlauto.co.za
PROTON KEMPTON PARK Jean Dor Motors
cnr West Road & Great North Road Pomona
Kempton Park
Vehicle Sales: +27 82 260 5679

Manager : JP Venter
+27 82 260 5679

Email: creshendajean-dor@telkomsa.net
PROTON MENLYN cnr lois & Garsfontein Road Menlyn 
behind Menlyn Park Shopping Centre
Vehicle Sales : +27 12 369 9797
PROTON ZAMBEZI 30 Zambezi Drive
Pretoria
Vehicle Sales: +27 12 752 5525

Manager : Dirk Luies
+27 79 236 0837
PROTON ROODEPOORT 47 Ontdekkers Road Princess Crossing Roodepoort
turn off Ontdekkers Rd at Princess Crossing
Vehicle Sales: +27 11 764 6000

Manager : Lenn Victor

Email:lenv@multifranchise.co.za

PROTON VEREENIGING

12 de Villiers St
Vereeniging
(between Voortrekker & Leslie)
Vehicle Sales: +27 16 455 5131

Manager: Vernon Wilken
+27 82 459 3141

Email:vernon@intgragroup.co.za
Service Dept:service@integragroup.co.za

WESTERN CAPE DEALERS Address Contact Details
PROTON CAPE TOWN Mutifranchise Paarden Eiland
cnr kings & Section Road Paarden Eiland Cape Town
Vehicle Sales: +27 21 514 4000
Cell : 083 625 4294

Manager : René Gindra

Email:reneg@multifranchise.co.za
PROTON GOODWOOD 224 Voortrekker Road
 Benba Motors (Pty) Ltd Goodwood
Vehicle Sales : +27 21 591 5264

Manager : Dale Kushner
 
Email:dale@benba.co.za
EASTERN CAPE DEALERS Address Contact Details
PROTON EAST LONDON Motorland Complex cnr Fleet & Oxford Street
East London
Vehicle Sales: +27 43 701 6400

Manager : Steve Chandler
+27 82 293 9855

Email:steve@mland.co.za
PROTON PORT ELIZABETH Motorland Port Elizabeth
745 Govan Mbeki Avenue North End
Vehicle Sales : +27 41 484 3331

Manger : Gerhard De Lange
+27 82 652 4288

Email:gerhard@mland.co.za
MPUMALANGA DEALERS Address Contact Details
PROTON NELSPRUIT cnr R40 & Willie Street Riverside Nelspruit Vehicle Sales: +27 13 757 6000

Manager : Christopher Gouws
+27 83 262 3988

Email: christopherg@multifranchise.co.za
/
Contact Details
PROTON PINETOWN 98 Old Main Road Pinetwon Vehicle Sales: +27 31 701 2128

Manager : Len Tollmay
+27 82 820 2631

Email:lent@multifranchise.co.za
PROTON UMHLANGA 13 Meridian Drive Umhlanga Rocks Durban Vehicle Sales: +27 31 570 4700

Manager : Sven de Mare
+27 76 868 6298

Email:svendm@multifranchise.co.za
FREE STATE DEALERS Address Contact Details
PROTON BLOEMFONTEIN 89 Church Street Bloemfontein
just off St George Street
Vehicle Sales: +27 51 447 1499

Manager : Jaco Nel
+27 51 447 1499

Email:jacon@multifranchise.co.za
PROTON WELKOM 141 Jan Hofmeyr Road Doring Welkom
between Charlie & Fox Street
Vehicle Sales : +2757 355 1337

Manager : Kobus Maritz
+27 83 701 8037
NORTH-WEST DEALERS Address Contact Details
PROTON KLERKSDORP cnr Voortrekker & Commisioner Street Klerksdorp Vehicle Sales: +27 18 462 9988

Manager : Ebrahim Shaik
+27 82 878 8848

Email:eb@protonkld.co.za
PROTON LICHTENBURG cnr Transvaal and Scholtz Street Lichtenburg Vehicle Sales : +27 18 632 4046

Manager MJ Dada
+27 18 632 4046

Email:baboo@dadamotorsltx.co.za
PROTON RUSTENBURG 100 Kerk Street Rustenburg Vehicle Sales : +27 14 592 4179

Manager : Mohammed Tayob
+27 14 592 4179

Email:mhmotors@telkomsa.net.co.za
PROTON SWAZILAND 98 Bypass Road, Checkers, Mbane
Swaziland
Manager : Victor Boererro
+26 87 667 5566